Home
The Deborah King Center
VIEW PAST EVENTS
SUPPORT
FAQ

Username:
Password:

LifeForce Energy Healing Workshop
Self-Mastery

June 5th - June 8th, 2014

Event Details

With Deborah King, spiritual teacher and master healer as your guide, enter the hidden realm where magical powers are at your fingertips. Join Deborah for an unforgettable experience in which you reinvent your life and develop your innate healing abilities. Change your understanding of yourself and be ushered into the mysterious world of energy healing. All you need are your five senses and an open heart. You will leave uplifted and transformed—emotionally, physically, and spiritually.

Schedule Details - June 5th - June 8th, 2014

  • Session 1 - Thursday 6/5/2014 | 7:00 pm - 9:00pm MST (2:00am - 4:00am GMT)
  • Session 2 - Friday 6/6/2014 | 1:00 pm - 6:00pm MST (8:00pm - 1:00am GMT)
  • Session 2b - Friday 6/6/2014 | 6:00 pm - 7:00pm MST (1:00am - 2:00am GMT) (Level 7 Candidates - by invitation only)
  • Session 3 - Saturday 6/7/2014 | 1:00pm - 6:00pm MST (8:00pm - 1:00am GMT)
  • Session 4 - Sunday 6/8/2014 | 9:00am - 11:00am MST (4:00pm - 6:00pm GMT)